Arquillian Transaction Extension

Arquillian Transaction Extension



Source repository

Clone URL

1 commit since the last release.

Last commit to the master branch:

[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Authored by Bartosz Majsak, committed on 2017-08-03

Build dependency management artifact

Add the following stanza to the <dependencies> element within the <dependencyManagement> element in your pom.xml:


Build dependency artifacts

Add the appropriate stanza to the <dependencies> element in your pom.xml:

Arquillian Transaction Extension: BOM

Warning: You'll also need to add the Arquillian core platform and possibly additional dependencies. Please refer to the guides for more details.

Latest published artifacts

  • org.jboss.arquillian.extension:arquillian-transaction-api:jar:1.0.5 jar javadoc pom
  • org.jboss.arquillian.extension:arquillian-transaction-spi:jar:1.0.5 jar javadoc pom
  • org.jboss.arquillian.extension:arquillian-transaction-impl-base:jar:1.0.5 jar javadoc pom
  • org.jboss.arquillian.extension:arquillian-transaction-jta:jar:1.0.5 jar javadoc pom
  • org.jboss.arquillian.extension:arquillian-transaction-bom:pom:1.0.5 pom
Note: Most released artifacts are published to the Maven Central repository. Those that cannot are published to the JBoss Community repository.
# Version Release date Released by Compiled against
9 1.0.5 view blog   view tag 2017-08-03 Bartosz Majsak
8 1.0.4 view blog   view tag 2017-03-26 Bartosz Majsak
7 1.0.3.Final view blog   view tag 2015-12-08 Aslak Knutsen
6 1.0.2.Final view blog   view tag 2015-10-21 Aslak Knutsen
5 1.0.1.Final view blog   view tag 2014-02-17 Aslak Knutsen
4 1.0.0.Final view blog   view tag 2013-10-29 Aslak Knutsen
3 1.0.0.Alpha3 view blog   view tag 2012-11-16 Aslak Knutsen
2 1.0.0.Alpha2 view blog   view tag 2012-10-29 Aslak Knutsen
1 1.0.0.Alpha1 view blog   view tag 2012-08-13 Aslak Knutsen
Aslak Knutsen Aslak Knutsen
Jakub Narloch Jakub Narloch
Bartosz Majsak Bartosz Majsak
Pëtr Andreev Pëtr Andreev
Martijn Dashorst Martijn Dashorst
Ar-b Ar-b
Nagy Vilmos Nagy Vilmos
Emond Papegaaij Emond Papegaaij
Rafael M. Pestano Rafael M. Pestano